Consider Me Deads latest full length album Young at Heart is now available on iTunes!

1. Introduction
2. The Eulogy Ballroom
3. Up All Night
4. Rise Of The Harlot
5. My Lucid Dreams
6. Like Thunder
7. Pointless Chase
8. Digital Demons
9. Young At Heart
10. The Witching Hour
11. Lift You Up

If you haven’t already bought the album, check out the EXCLUSIVE! AltPress Album Stream

And enjoy the latest Lyric Video for “Up All Night”