The Relapse Symphony is gearing up to release their first full length album Shadows. It hits stores & online on June 8 2014. Keep an eye out for their first single “We Are The Broken” coming soon to iTunes!

1. Embrace the Darkness
2. We Are The Broken
3. Battlefield of Lies
4. One More Yesterday
5. Make Your Move
6. Savage Eyes
7. Walls
8. Angels Take Us Demons Save Us
9. The Ghost That Got Away
10. Forever Slowly
11. Shadows

For Fans of Black Veil Brides, The Used, Escape The Fate, Falling In Reverse