Consider Me Dead has launched preorders for the debut Standby Record’s release of “Young at Heart”, featuring the single “Like Thunder” Preview now on Purevolume

1. Introduction
2. The Eulogy Ballroom
3. Up All Night
4. Rise Of The Harlot
5. My Lucid Dreams
6. Like Thunder
7. Pointless Chase
8. Digital Demons
9. Young At Heart
10. The Witching Hour
11. Lift You Up

Check out the MerchNOW Exclusive Preorder Bundles!