Produced by platinum record award winner, Kris Crummett, their debut album has been awaited by fans and critics alike and has been well received, being played on radio stations, even before it premiers. The new EP titled, ‘Make Your Way’ reflects the bands personal growth. Still maintaining a sound that made them popular with previous projects, this album takes the music to a whole new level with a more mature sound. Alex Asch who composes most of the music draws from his jazz training to “write the prettiest music he possibly can.” Lyricist, Brady Reis, “draws inspiration from personal experiences as well as his interpretation of today’s society.” The music coupled with the precision of this group of professional musicians creates magic.

‘Make Your Way’ Track Listing:
01. Through This House
02. Light to Shadows
03. Take Me Home
04. In Dreams
05. The Response