After releasing their debut EP “JUST(DEFIED)” in 2013, Charlotte, NC metalcore 5-piece Bruised But Not Broken return with their debut LP, “Fragment” on March 4th via Standby Records. Cover art and track listing for the album, which was produced by Drew Fulk (Motionless In White), are revealed below.

In a statement to fans, Bruised But Not Broken says, “It is with great pleasure, that after two years of hard work and determination, we present to you what we hope to be more than an album. We are more than excited to deliver this message of hope to each and every one of you. “Fragment” is now available for preorder from Standby Records and we urge you to accept your own piece of this journey. We hope you enjoy, and we simply cannot wait for you to hear. This is just the beginning.”

Get to know the band and more about the new album here:

Pre-order “Fragment” at: