Band Members

Chris Brewington - Vocals
Brandon Pettitt - Vocals
Kevin McGuire - Drums

Consider Me Dead

Since forming in 2011, Arizona Electronic/Rock outfit Consider Me Dead has virtually exploded onto the music scene with their Self-Titled and Up In Lights EPs, in addition to tour dates with Blood On The Dance Floor and Jeffree Star. The band's debut full length is set for an April 8th release through Standby Records.

Upcoming Events