Throw Up Your Hands, For one Night Stands!

Released 2008
Catalog #STB011

1. Phoenix Can Keep You
2. Thought Of You
3. Our California Song
4. Count On It
5. She’s Everything
6. What Are Friends For?
7. When Cheating Had Feeling
8. My Favorite Songs
9. Are You Ready For This?
10. The Truth About Liars
11. Phoenix Can Keep You (Acoustic)